Odisha RTO Code List – Vehicle Registration Code

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 8:27pm Edited by: Infotechies
Odisha RTO Code List – Vehicle Registration Code

Odisha Regional Transport Office Code List – OD RTO vehicle details

OD RTO Code: Regional transport office Odisha, working in various places. Here, You can get the details of the OD RTO code, Address and contact details. Under the motor vehicles act 1988, Odisha RTO was formed.

Odisha RTO region belongs to these codes: OD-01, OD-02, OD-02K, OD-03, OD-04, OD-05 , OD-06, OD-07, OD-08, OD-09 , OD-09B , OD-10, OD-11, OD-11R , OD-12, OD-13 , OD-14, OD-15, OD-16, OD-17 , OD-18 , OD-19 , OD-20, OD-21, OD-22, OD-23, OD-24, OD-25 , OD-26, OD-27, OD-28 , OD-29, OD-30 , OD-31, OD-32, OD-33, OD-34, OD-35, OD-99 ,

Odisha (OD) RTO Office Location and Code List

RTO StateOdisha
Odisha RTO CodeOD
No of RTO Offices39
Official Website
Timings9:30 AM – 6:30 PM
HolidayOD RTO Holiday List 2024

Here, listed Odisha Regional Transport Office Location and Code numbers are given below.

RTO code of Odisha State | OD rto starting number today

RTO CODE Location Pin code Details
OD-01 RTOBalasore RTO Office756001Check Now
OD-02 RTOBhubaneswar-I RTO Office751022Check Now
OD-02K RTOKhurda RTO Office752055Check Now
OD-03 RTOBolangir RTO Office756001Check Now
OD-04 RTOChandikhol RTO Office755044Check Now
OD-05 RTOCuttack RTO Office753002Check Now
OD-06 RTODhenkanal RTO Office759001Check Now
OD-07 RTOGanjam RTO Office761020Check Now
OD-08 RTOKalahandi RTO Office766001Check Now
OD-09 RTOKeonjhar RTO Office758001Check Now
OD-09B RTOAddl.Barbil RTO Office758035Check Now
OD-10 RTOKoraput RTO Office764020Check Now
OD-11 RTOMayurbhanj RTO Office757002Check Now
OD-11R RTOAsst.Rairangpur RTO Office757043Check Now
OD-12 RTOPhulbani RTO Office762001Check Now
OD-13 RTOPuri RTO Office752001Check Now
OD-14 RTORourkela RTO Office769001Check Now
OD-15 RTOSambalpur RTO Office767017Check Now
OD-16 RTOSundergarh RTO Office770001Check Now
OD-17 RTOBaragarh RTO Office768028Check Now
OD-18 RTORayagada RTO Office765001Check Now
OD-19 RTOAngul RTO Office759122Check Now
OD-20 RTOGajapati RTO Office761200Check Now
OD-21 RTOJagatsinghpur RTO Office754103Check Now
OD-22 RTOBhadrak RTO Office756100Check Now
OD-23 RTOJharsuguda RTO Office768202Check Now
OD-24 RTONawarangpur RTO Office764059Check Now
OD-25 RTONayagarh RTO Office752069Check Now
OD-26 RTONuapada RTO Office766105Check Now
OD-27 RTOBoudh RTO Office762014Check Now
OD-28 RTODeogarh RTO Office768108Check Now
OD-29 RTOKendrapara RTO Office754212Check Now
OD-30 RTOMalkangiri RTO Office-Check Now
OD-31 RTOSubarnapur RTO Office764045Check Now
OD-32 RTOBhanjanagar RTO Office-Check Now
OD-33 RTOBhubaneswar-II RTO Office751024Check Now
OD-34 RTOJajpur RTO Office-Check Now
OD-35 RTOTalcher RTO Office759100Check Now
OD-99 RTOBhubaneswar RTO Office751001Check Now

Odisha (OD) RTO Contact Details – Timings

You can contact the Odisha RTO office by the above-given contact details and RTO office timings mentioned. The Odisha RTO Office will function up to 9:30 AM – 6:30 PM

To Renew Registration Certificate in Odisha

For the RC renewal process. It has to be applied before 60 days of its termination, along with;

  • Form 25
  • MV tax
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle

To Get Duplicate RC in Odisha 

Vehicle owners can apply for the issuance of a duplicate copy of their vehicle’s registration certificate. proofs need to provide are;

  • A copy of the applicant’s PAN card
  • FIR copy
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Form 26
  • PUC certificate
  • Police Clearance Challan or PCC

To Change the Address in the Existing Registration Certificate in Odisha

Proofs needed to submission at RTO, which include;

  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • A NOC to be obtained from the financier for loan-bought vehicles
  • Proof of address
  • Form 33
  • Proper tax paperwork

 Share this Post: