Karnataka RTO Code List – Vehicle Registration Code

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 8:23pm Edited by: Infotechies
Karnataka RTO Code List – Vehicle Registration Code

Karnataka Regional Transport Office Code List – KA RTO vehicle details

KA RTO Code: Regional transport office Karnataka, working in various places. Here, You can get the details of the KA RTO code, Address and contact details. Under the motor vehicles act 1988, Karnataka RTO was formed.

Karnataka RTO region belongs to these codes: KA-01, KA-02, KA-03, KA-04, KA-05, KA-06, KA-07, KA-08, KA-09, KA-10, KA-11, KA-12, KA-13, KA-14, KA-15, KA-16, KA-17, KA-18, KA-19, KA-20, KA-21, KA-22, KA-23, KA-24, KA-25, KA-26, KA-27, KA-28, KA-29, KA-30, KA-31, KA-32, KA-33, KA-34, KA-35, KA-36, KA-37, KA-38, KA-39, KA-40, KA-41, KA-42, KA-43, KA-44, KA-45, KA-46, KA-47, KA-48, KA-49, KA-50, KA-51, KA-52, KA-53, KA-54, KA-55, KA-56, KA-57, KA-59, KA-63, KA-64, KA-65, KA-66, KA-67, KA-68, KA-69, KA-70, KA-71,

Karnataka (KA) RTO Office Location and Code List

RTO StateKarnataka
Karnataka RTO CodeKA
No of RTO Offices67
Official Website
Timings10 AM – 5 PM
HolidayKA RTO Holiday List 2024

Here, listed Karnataka Regional Transport Office Location and Code numbers are given below.

RTO code of Karnataka State | KA rto starting number today

RTO CODE Location Pin code Details
KA-01 RTOBangalore Central RTO Office 560 102Check Now
KA-02 RTOBengaluru (West) RTO Office560010Check Now
KA-03 RTOBengaluru (East) RTO Office560043Check Now
KA-04 RTOBengaluru (North) RTO Office560022Check Now
KA-05 RTOBengaluru(South) RTO Office560011Check Now
KA-06 RTOTumakuru RTO Office572101Check Now
KA-07 RTOKolar RTO Office563101Check Now
KA-08 RTOKolar Gold Fields RTO Office 563122Check Now
KA-09 RTOMysore West RTO Office570005Check Now
KA-10 RTOChamarajanagar RTO Office571313Check Now
KA-11 RTOMandya RTO Office571401Check Now
KA-12 RTOMadikeri RTO Office571201Check Now
KA-13 RTOHassan RTO Office573201Check Now
KA-14 RTOShivamogga RTO Office577201Check Now
KA-15 RTOSagar RTO Office577401Check Now
KA-16 RTOChitradurga RTO Office577501Check Now
KA-17 RTODavanagere RTO Office577006Check Now
KA-18 RTOChikkamagaluru RTO Office577102Check Now
KA-19 RTOMangalore RTO Office575001Check Now
KA-20 RTOManipal RTO Office576103Check Now
KA-21 RTOPuttur RTO Office574203Check Now
KA-22 RTOBelagavi RTO Office590016Check Now
KA-23 RTOChikkodi RTO Office591201Check Now
KA-24 RTOBailhongal RTO Office591102Check Now
KA-25 RTODharwad West RTO Office580001Check Now
KA-26 RTOGadag RTO Office582102Check Now
KA-27 RTOHaveri RTO Office581110Check Now
KA-28 RTOVijayapura RTO Office586101Check Now
KA-29 RTOBagalkot RTO Office577101Check Now
KA-30 RTOKarwar RTO Office581301Check Now
KA-31 RTOSirsi RTO Office581402Check Now
KA-32 RTOKalaburagi RTO Office585105Check Now
KA-33 RTOYadgir RTO Office585201Check Now
KA-34 RTOBallari RTO Office583101Check Now
KA-35 RTOHosapete RTO Office583201Check Now
KA-36 RTORaichur RTO Office584101Check Now
KA-37 RTOKoppal RTO Office583231Check Now
KA-38 RTOBidar RTO Office585401Check Now
KA-39 RTOBhalki RTO Office585328Check Now
KA-40 RTOChikkaballapur RTO Office562101Check Now
KA-41 RTOMalathalli RTO Office560056Check Now
KA-42 RTORamanagara RTO Office562159Check Now
KA-43 RTODevanahalli RTO Office562110Check Now
KA-44 RTOTiptur RTO Office572201Check Now
KA-45 RTOHunsur RTO Office571105Check Now
KA-46 RTOSakaleshpura RTO Office573314Check Now
KA-47 RTOHonnavar RTO Office571105Check Now
KA-48 RTOJamkhandi RTO Office587301Check Now
KA-49 RTOGokak RTO Office591307Check Now
KA-50 RTOYelahanka RTO Office560064Check Now
KA-51 RTOEelctronic City RTO Office560076.Check Now
KA-52 RTONelamangala RTO Office562162Check Now
KA-53 RTOKR Puram RTO Office560049Check Now
KA-54 RTONagamangala RTO Office571432Check Now
KA-55 RTOMysore East RTO Office570019Check Now
KA-56 RTOBasavakalyana RTO Office585437Check Now
KA-57 RTOShanthinagar RTO Office560027Check Now
KA-59 RTOChandapura RTO Office562106Check Now
KA-63 RTODharwad East RTO Office-Check Now
KA-64 RTOMadhugiri RTO Office572132Check Now
KA-65 RTODandeli RTO Office-Check Now
KA-66 RTOTarikere RTO Office577102Check Now
KA-67 RTOChintamani RTO Office-Check Now
KA-68 RTORanebennuru RTO Office-Check Now
KA-69 RTORamdurg RTO Office-Check Now
KA-70 RTOBantwal RTO Office574231Check Now
KA-71 RTOAthani RTO Office-Check Now

Karnataka (KA) RTO Contact Details – Timings

You can contact the Karnataka RTO office by the above-given contact details and RTO office timings mentioned. The Karnataka RTO Office will function up to 10 AM – 5 PM

To Renew Registration Certificate in Karnataka

For the RC renewal process. It has to be applied before 60 days of its termination, along with;

  • Form 25
  • MV tax
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle

To Get Duplicate RC in Karnataka 

Vehicle owners can apply for the issuance of a duplicate copy of their vehicle’s registration certificate. proofs need to provide are;

  • A copy of the applicant’s PAN card
  • FIR copy
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Form 26
  • PUC certificate
  • Police Clearance Challan or PCC

To Change the Address in the Existing Registration Certificate in Karnataka

Proofs needed to submission at RTO, which include;

  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • A NOC to be obtained from the financier for loan-bought vehicles
  • Proof of address
  • Form 33
  • Proper tax paperwork

 Share this Post: