KA-29 Bagalkot RTO Office Address & Phone Number

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 7:50pm Edited by: Infotechies
KA-29 Bagalkot RTO Office Address & Phone Number

Bagalkot RTO Office Address – Bagalkot vehicle code

KA RTO: Regional Transport Office of Karnataka , Check here the latest KA-29 Bagalkot RTO Office Address and Phone number, Email id, and Contact Details. Also, Register Two wheeler and Four wheeler vehicles with whiteboards, Yellow boards, etc.

KA RTO Ensures the Provision of selection 662 of the Motor vehicles act 1988 is followed.

Bagalkot RTO Code: KA-29

KA-29 Bagalkot RTO Registration Office Details – KA Vehicle Registration Office

KA-29 RTO NAME:Bagalkot RTO
OFFICE ADDRESSStation Road Extention Area,Navanagar,Bagalkot-577101
Phone Number08354-235275/235276
Cug No9449864029
Pin code577101
Timings10 AM – 5 PM
HolidayAll Saturday & Sunday Holiday RTO Holiday list

KA-29 RTO Contact Number – Bagalkot RTO Office Timings

Bagalkot RTO Office Phone number and email id

You can either contact KA-29 RTO via 08354-235275/235276 this landline number or through email id If you are available to visit the office please visit between 10 am to 5 pm on working days.

Karnataka RTO Vehicle Code

RTO CODE Location Pin code Details
KA-01 RTOBangalore Central RTO Office 560 102Check Now
KA-02 RTOBengaluru (West) RTO Office560010Check Now
KA-03 RTOBengaluru (East) RTO Office560043Check Now
KA-04 RTOBengaluru (North) RTO Office560022Check Now
KA-05 RTOBengaluru(South) RTO Office560011Check Now
KA-06 RTOTumakuru RTO Office572101Check Now
KA-07 RTOKolar RTO Office563101Check Now
KA-08 RTOKolar Gold Fields RTO Office 563122Check Now
KA-09 RTOMysore West RTO Office570005Check Now
KA-10 RTOChamarajanagar RTO Office571313Check Now
KA-11 RTOMandya RTO Office571401Check Now
KA-12 RTOMadikeri RTO Office571201Check Now
KA-13 RTOHassan RTO Office573201Check Now
KA-14 RTOShivamogga RTO Office577201Check Now
KA-15 RTOSagar RTO Office577401Check Now
KA-16 RTOChitradurga RTO Office577501Check Now
KA-17 RTODavanagere RTO Office577006Check Now
KA-18 RTOChikkamagaluru RTO Office577102Check Now
KA-19 RTOMangalore RTO Office575001Check Now
KA-20 RTOManipal RTO Office576103Check Now
KA-21 RTOPuttur RTO Office574203Check Now
KA-22 RTOBelagavi RTO Office590016Check Now
KA-23 RTOChikkodi RTO Office591201Check Now
KA-24 RTOBailhongal RTO Office591102Check Now
KA-25 RTODharwad West RTO Office580001Check Now
KA-26 RTOGadag RTO Office582102Check Now
KA-27 RTOHaveri RTO Office581110Check Now
KA-28 RTOVijayapura RTO Office586101Check Now
KA-29 RTOBagalkot RTO Office577101Check Now
KA-30 RTOKarwar RTO Office581301Check Now
KA-31 RTOSirsi RTO Office581402Check Now
KA-32 RTOKalaburagi RTO Office585105Check Now
KA-33 RTOYadgir RTO Office585201Check Now
KA-34 RTOBallari RTO Office583101Check Now
KA-35 RTOHosapete RTO Office583201Check Now
KA-36 RTORaichur RTO Office584101Check Now
KA-37 RTOKoppal RTO Office583231Check Now
KA-38 RTOBidar RTO Office585401Check Now
KA-39 RTOBhalki RTO Office585328Check Now
KA-40 RTOChikkaballapur RTO Office562101Check Now
KA-41 RTOMalathalli RTO Office560056Check Now
KA-42 RTORamanagara RTO Office562159Check Now
KA-43 RTODevanahalli RTO Office562110Check Now
KA-44 RTOTiptur RTO Office572201Check Now
KA-45 RTOHunsur RTO Office571105Check Now
KA-46 RTOSakaleshpura RTO Office573314Check Now
KA-47 RTOHonnavar RTO Office571105Check Now
KA-48 RTOJamkhandi RTO Office587301Check Now
KA-49 RTOGokak RTO Office591307Check Now
KA-50 RTOYelahanka RTO Office560064Check Now
KA-51 RTOEelctronic City RTO Office560076.Check Now
KA-52 RTONelamangala RTO Office562162Check Now
KA-53 RTOKR Puram RTO Office560049Check Now
KA-54 RTONagamangala RTO Office571432Check Now
KA-55 RTOMysore East RTO Office570019Check Now
KA-56 RTOBasavakalyana RTO Office585437Check Now
KA-57 RTOShanthinagar RTO Office560027Check Now
KA-59 RTOChandapura RTO Office562106Check Now
KA-63 RTODharwad East RTO Office-Check Now
KA-64 RTOMadhugiri RTO Office572132Check Now
KA-65 RTODandeli RTO Office-Check Now
KA-66 RTOTarikere RTO Office577102Check Now
KA-67 RTOChintamani RTO Office-Check Now
KA-68 RTORanebennuru RTO Office-Check Now
KA-69 RTORamdurg RTO Office-Check Now
KA-70 RTOBantwal RTO Office574231Check Now
KA-71 RTOAthani RTO Office-Check Now

Driving licence online apply in Karnataka

  • You can easily Apply for a Driving license online apply in Karnataka Bagalkot
  • Visit website and click “Online service” at the top
  • Select Driving Licence Service
  • Select Your state and District
  • Fill the details and submit the form
  • Proceed with your payment for the following process
  • Schedule your slot
  • Download the form and visit the rto
  • Schedule your slot
  • Either you can also apply offline by downloading Form 1A and Form 46 Physical Fitness
  • Visit the rto to confirm your slot for the test

Age Limit to Apply for Licence in Karnataka

  • 16 years: Able to apply license for 55cc Vehicle
  • 18 Years: Eligible to apply for Motor Vehicle except than Transport Vehicle
  • 21 Years: Eligible to Apply for Transport vehicle

KA-29: Procedure to Apply for LLR ( Learner Licence) in Karnataka

  • Application Form 46
  • Fees of Rs. 15/- for each class of vehicle
  • Proof of age
  • Proof of residence
  • Medical Certificate in Form 1A wherever applicable. An application for a medical certificate (Form – 48) shall contain a declaration in Form – 46
  • 3 recent passport-size photographs of the applicant.
  • Applicants for Transport Vehicle Licence must produce a Permanent Driving Licence for Light Motor Vehicle held for him at least one year, a medical certificate in Form 48, and should attain the age of 20 years.
  • The LLR Licence is only valid for the first 6 months by the issues date and it could be renewed after 6 months get over

For Learner Licence, the following application form is needed

  • Your valid learner’s licence
  • Three copies of recent passport size photo
  • Proof of age and residence
  • In case of Transport Vehicle certificate in Form given in Form 5 issued by a driving training school/establishment
  • In case of endorsements of categories your original licence
  • Police verification

KA-71 Which District? | Which district is KA-71?

KA-71 belongs to Athani

KA-71 RTO Faq Questions

KA-71 belongs to Athani RTO.
KA-71 is Athani RTO – NO 1219/A/2A/4H, Athani - Gokak Opposite to Yellamma Temple, Athani..
NO 1219/A/2A/4H, Athani - Gokak Opposite to Yellamma Temple, Athani..
The KA-71 RTO Office will function between 9 am to 5 pm.
KA-71 belongs to Athani.


 Share this Post:

Leave a Reply