TAGS: latest

RCB Team 2023 Players List, Captain, Retained Players, and Schedule 2023

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 8:38pm Edited by: Infotechies
RCB Team 2023 Players List, Captain, Retained Players, and Schedule 2023

RCB Squad List 2023 – RCB Ee Sala Cup Namde

Indian Premier League (IPL) has been for so many years. IPL is conducted between 8 teams yearly, but this year, 2022 IPL teams have increased from 8 to 10. In 2023 IPL matches will be performed between 10 groups; new teams added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans ( GT), and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). So the total number of matches in this upcoming season is 74.

IPL’s new season 2023 will be starting from 25 March to 28 May 2023. Upcoming IPL season, RCB will play on the third day and the match will be between Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) vs Punjab Kings PBKS.

IPL 2023 RCB Team

RCB’s current captains are 2008 – Daniel Vettori, 2013 to 2021 – Rahul Dravid, 2009–2010 – Anil Kumble, 2011–2012. The IPL 2022 – captain FAF du Plessis, along with Virat Kohli.

RCB team 2023 players list – rcb squad 2023

Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) has not released any final list for the new upcoming season of IPL 2023. We have a list of expected players to be in the Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) of the new IPL season 2023.

  1. Virat Kohli
  2. Glenn Maxwell
  3. Mohammed Siraj
  4. Faf Du Plessis
  5. Harshal Patel
  6. Wanindu Hasaranga
  7. Dinesh Karthik
  8. Josh Hazlewood
  9. Shahbaz Ahmad
  10. Anuj Rawat
  11. Akash Deep
  12. Mahipal Lomror
  13. Finn Allen
  14. Sherfane Rutherford
  15. Jason Behrendorff
  16. Suyash Prabhudessai
  17. Aneeshwar Gautam
  18. Karn Sharma
  19. David Willey
  20. Rajat Patidar
  21. Siddharth Kaul
  22. Chama Milind

RCB Released Players 2023

During the IPL season 9, RCB gained position 9 but in the following couple of seasons, they gained position 4th and 3rd also. Following is the list of players they are going to release.

  1. Aneeshwar Gautam
  2. Karn Sharma
  3. Akash Deep
  4. Siddharth Kaul
  5. Chama Milind
  6. David Willey
  7. Luvnith Sisodia

RCB Retained Players 2023

Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB) official list of the retained player will be released after the official announcement. we have the expected players list names in the retained list of Royal Challengers Banglore (RCB).

Faf du Plessis
Finn Allen
Rajat Patidar
Virat Kohli
Dinesh Karthik
Glenn Maxwell
Harshal Patel
Wanindu Hasaranga
Mohammed Siraj
Josh Hazlewood
Jason Behrendorff
Suyash S Prabhudessai
Sherfane Rutherford

RCB Schedule 2023, Timetable, and Venues

2nd April 20237:30 PMRCB vs MIM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6th April 20237:30 PMRCB vs KKREden Gardens, Kolkata
10th April 20237:30 PMRCB vs LSGM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
15th April 20237:30 PMRCB vs DCM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
17th April 20237:30 PMRCB vs CSKM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
20th April 20233:30 PMPBKS vs RCBInderjit Singh Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23rd April 20233:30 PMRCB vs RRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
26th April 20237:30 PMRCB vs KKRM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
1st May 20237:30 PMRCB vs LSGBRSABV Ekana Cricket Stadium, Lucknow
5th May 20237:30 PMRCB vs GTSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
6th May 20237:30 PMRCB vs DCArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
9th May 20237:30 PMRCB vs MIWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
18th May 20237:30 PMRCB vs RRSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
18th May 20237:30 PMRCB vs SRHRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
21st May 20237:30 PMRCB vs GTM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

TAGS: latest

 Share this Post:

Leave a Reply