TAGS: latest

India Vs Bangladesh Squad 2023 ODI, Test Match Team & Schedule

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 8:08pm Edited by: Infotechies

People were entertained for months by the 50-over ODI matches. The India Tour of Bangladesh ODI Series 2023 going to entertain. India vs. Bangladesh Squad 2023 ODI, More information about the matches Test Match Team & Schedule, and other exciting information about the match are given below.

MatchIndia vs Bangladesh ODI Series 2022
TournamentIndia vs Bangladesh ODI Series
Date04 Dec 2022
CaptainsRohit Sharma (India) and Tamim Iqbal (c)
Stadium-VenueBangladesh Dhaka
Official WebsiteClick Here

Ind Vs. Ban ODI Squad 2023

India Vs. Bangladesh 2023, the players of India are listed in the table.

Sr. No.Indian Players against the Bangladesh Team 
1.Rohit Sharma(C),
2.KL  Rahul (VC),
3.Shikhar Dhawan,
4.Virat Kohli,
5.Rajat Patidar,
6.Shreyas Iyer,
7.Rahul Tripathi,
8.R Pant (WK),
9.Ishan Kishan (WK),
10.Shahbaz Ahmed,
11.Axar Patel,
12.W Sundar,
13.Shardul Thakur,
14.Mohd. Shami,
15.Mohd. Siraj,
16.Deepak Chahar,
17.Kuldeep Sen.

Ind Vs. Ban ODI Test Match Team 2023

One Day International (ODI), the Bangladesh test match squad list below.

India Test Match Squad 
1.Rohit Sharma (C),
2.KL Rahul (VC),
3.Ravichandran Ashwin,
4.K. S. Bharat (wk),
5.Shubman Gill,
6.Shreyas Iyer,
7.Ravindra Jadeja,
8.Virat Kohli,
9.Rishabh Pant (wk),
10.Axar Patel,
11.Cheteshwar Pujara,
12.Mohammed Shami,
13.Mohammed Siraj,
14.Shardul Thakur,
15.Kuldeep Yadav,
16.Umesh Yadav

ODI Squad Bangladesh 2022-23

The table below has provided the Bangladesh squad list. Check the names of the players below.

Bangladesh Players against the Indian Team
1.Tamim Iqbal (c)Opening Batter
2.Afif HossainAll-rounder
3.Anamul Haque †Wicketkeeper Batter
4.Ebadot HossainBowler
5.Hasan MahmudBowler
6.Litton Das †Wicketkeeper Batter
8.Mehidy Hasan MirazAll-rounder
9.Mushfiqur Rahim †Wicketkeeper Batter
10.Mustafizur RahmanBowler
11.Najmul Hossain ShantoTop order Batter
12.Nasum AhmedBowler
13.Nurul Hasan †Wicketkeeper Batter
14.Shakib Al HasanAll-rounder
15.Taskin AhmedBowler
16.Yasir AliMiddle order Batter

India Vs Bangladesh Schedules

The schedule and venue are listed in the table for cricket fans in India and abroad.

ODI Match DatesMatchesVenue of the ODI MatchesTime as per IST
 4 December, SundayBangladesh vs. India, 1st ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
 7 December, SundayBangladesh vs. India, 2nd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
10 December, SaturdayBangladesh vs. India, 3rd ODIShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka12:30 PM
14 December-18 DecemberBangladesh vs. India, 1st TestZahur Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium, Chattogram9:30 AM
22 December – 26 DecemberBangladesh vs. India, 2nd TestShere Bangla National Stadium, Dhaka9:30 AM

TAGS: latest

 Share this Post:

Leave a Reply