Andhra Pradesh RTO Code List – Vehicle Registration Code

Last updated: Jan 1st, 2024 at 7:50pm Edited by: Infotechies

Andhra Pradesh Regional Transport Office Code List – AP RTO vehicle details

AP RTO Code: Regional transport office Andhra Pradesh , working in various places. Here, You can get the details of the AP RTO code, Address and contact details. Under the motor vehicles act 1988, Andhra Pradesh RTO was formed.

Andhra Pradesh RTO region belongs to these codes: AP 16DAP-01AP-02AP-03AP-03AP-04AP-05AP-07 AP-09AP-10 AP-11AP-12AP-13AP-15AP-15EAP-15GAP-16AP-16A AP-16BAP-16CAP-20AP-21 AP-22AP-22B AP-22CAP-23AP-23AAP-24AP-24AAP-24B AP-24BAP-25AP-25CAP-26AP-26AAP-26BAP-26CAP-27 AP-27A AP-27BAP-28AP-30AP-31 AP-31D AP-31KAP-35AP-36AP-36AAP-37 AP-37A AP-37B AP-37CAP-37DAP-37JAP-5BAP-5E AP-7CAP-7DAP-7G

Andhra Pradesh (AP) RTO Office Location and Code List

RTO StateAndhra Pradesh
Andhra Pradesh RTO CodeAP
No of RTO Offices59
Official Website
Timings10 Am to 5 Pm
HolidayAP RTO Holiday List 2024

Here, listed Andhra Pradesh Regional Transport Office Location and Code numbers are given below.

RTO code of Andhra Pradesh State | AP rto starting number today

RTO CODE Location Pin code Details
AP 16D RTONuzividu RTO Office521201Check Now
AP-01 RTOAdilabad RTO Office504208Check Now
AP-02 RTOAnantapur RTO Office515201Check Now
AP-03 RTOChittoor RTO Office517502Check Now
AP-03 RTOChittoor RTO Office517501Check Now
AP-04 RTOKadapa RTO Office516360Check Now
AP-05 RTOKakinada RTO Office533001Check Now
AP-07 RTOGuntur RTO Office522006Check Now
AP-09 RTOHyderabad RTO Office500015Check Now
AP-10 RTOSecunderabad RTO Office500009Check Now
AP-11 RTOMalakpet (Hyderabad) RTO Office500036Check Now
AP-12 RTOBahadurpura (Hyderabad) RTO Office500064Check Now
AP-13 RTOMehidpatnam(Hyderabad) RTO Office500008Check Now
AP-15 RTOKarimnagar RTO Office505527Check Now
AP-15E RTOJagitiyal RTO Office505327Check Now
AP-15G RTOPeddapalli RTO Office505188Check Now
AP-16 RTOVijaywada RTO Office520010Check Now
AP-16A RTOGudivada RTO Office521301Check Now
AP-16B RTOMachilipatnam RTO Office521001Check Now
AP-16C RTONandigama RTO Office521185Check Now
AP-20 RTOKhammam RTO Office507002Check Now
AP-21 RTOKurnool RTO Office518002Check Now
AP-22 RTOMahaboobnagar RTO Office 509125Check Now
AP-22B RTOPebbair RTO Office509104Check Now
AP-22C RTOGadwal RTO Office509125Check Now
AP-23 RTOSangareddy, Medak RTO Office502285Check Now
AP-23A RTOSiddipet RTO Office502103Check Now
AP-24 RTONalgonda RTO Office508001Check Now
AP-24A RTOBhongir RTO Office508116Check Now
AP-24B RTOSuryapet RTO Office508213Check Now
AP-24B RTOSuryapet RTO Office508213Check Now
AP-25 RTONizamabad RTO Office503002Check Now
AP-25C RTOKamareddy RTO Office503111Check Now
AP-26 RTONellore RTO Office524001Check Now
AP-26A RTOKavali RTO Office524201Check Now
AP-26B RTOGudur RTO Office524004Check Now
AP-26C RTOSullurpet (Tada) RTO Office524121Check Now
AP-27 RTOOngole RTO Office523001Check Now
AP-27A RTOChirala RTO Office523155Check Now
AP-27B RTOMarkapur RTO Office523316Check Now
AP-28 RTORangareddy RTO Office500039Check Now
AP-30 RTOSirkakulam RTO Office532001Check Now
AP-31 RTOVishakhapatnam RTO Office530007Check Now
AP-31D RTOGajuwaka RTO Office530046Check Now
AP-31K RTOAnkapalli RTO Office 531001Check Now
AP-35 RTOVizianagaram RTO Office535501Check Now
AP-36 RTOWarangal RTO Office506005Check Now
AP-36A RTOJangoan RTO Office506167Check Now
AP-37 RTOEluru RTO Office 534005Check Now
AP-37A RTOJangareddy Gudem RTO Office534447Check Now
AP-37B RTOKovvur RTO Office534350Check Now
AP-37C RTOTadepalli Gudem RTO Office534101Check Now
AP-37D RTOTanuku RTO Office534211Check Now
AP-37J RTOBhimavaram RTO Office534260Check Now
AP-5B RTO Amalapuram RTO Office533201Check Now
AP-5E RTO Rajahmundry RTO Office533106Check Now
AP-7C RTOTenali RTO Office522201Check Now
AP-7D RTOPinduguralla RTO Office522413Check Now
AP-7G RTONarasaraopet RTO Office522601Check Now

Andhra Pradesh (AP) RTO Contact Details – Timings

You can contact the Andhra Pradesh RTO office by the above-given contact details and RTO office timings mentioned. The Andhra Pradesh RTO Office will function up to 10 Am to 5 Pm

To Renew Registration Certificate in Andhra Pradesh

For the RC renewal process. It has to be applied before 60 days of its termination, along with;

  • Form 25
  • MV tax
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle

To Get Duplicate RC in Andhra Pradesh  

Vehicle owners can apply for the issuance of a duplicate copy of their vehicle’s registration certificate. proofs need to provide are;

  • A copy of the applicant’s PAN card
  • FIR copy
  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Form 26
  • PUC certificate
  • Police Clearance Challan or PCC

To Change the Address in the Existing Registration Certificate in Andhra Pradesh

Proofs needed to submission at RTO, which include;

  • Certificate of insurance of the vehicle
  • Vehicle registration certificate
  • PUC certificate
  • A NOC to be obtained from the financier for loan-bought vehicles
  • Proof of address
  • Form 33
  • Proper tax paperwork

 Share this Post: